College of Nursing

Rank and Tenure Materials - College of Nursing


Catherine M. Todero, PhD, RN, Dean of College of Nursing
catherinetodero [at] creighton [dot] edu

Cindy L. Adams, Administrative Assistant
cindyadams [at] creighton [dot] edu

2021-2022 College of nursing Rank & Tenure Committee

Mary Kunes-Connell, PhD, RN

ex officio, non-voting

Meghan Potthoff, PhD, APRN

Term Expires 2023

Lindsay M. Iverson, DNP, APRN-NP, ACNP-BC

Term expires 2023

Anne Schoening, PhD, RN, CNE

Term expires 2024

Ann M . Laughlin, PhD, RN

Term expires 2023

Mandy Kirkpatrick, PhD, RN
Term expires 2024


College of Nursing – Performance Standards for Promotion